News archives

2013

18 news items.

News from the Dean

Graduation Ceremony of MDs 2013 - Video
Thursday, 11 July, 2013
Invitation to Faculty Council
Thursday, 6 June, 2013

Offical news of the Medical School

Study programmes at the UP
Monday, 22 April, 2013
A prestigeous award has been conferred upon Attila Miseta, Dean of UP MS
Monday, 4 March, 2013
Call for Papers/ 5th International Interdisciplinary Grastyan Conference
Thursday, 14 February, 2013

Educational news

Semester Test Medical Hungarian
Monday, 22 April, 2013

Departmental news

Psychological Consultation
Tuesday, 22 October, 2013
Fascination of Plants Day
Monday, 8 April, 2013

Other news

6th Pharmacy Students' Evening
Monday, 23 September, 2013
Spring Concert
Monday, 22 April, 2013
Charity concert of the LIONS Club
Friday, 29 March, 2013
Japanese day at the UP
Friday, 29 March, 2013
CONCERT PROGRAM, Pannonius Filharmonikus
Thursday, 21 March, 2013
INTERNATIONAL EVENING 2013! UPDATED!
Thursday, 21 March, 2013
Medical Cup 2013
Thursday, 21 March, 2013
Ball of School of Pharmacy
Tuesday, 5 March, 2013
Dancing University, spring semester
Thursday, 21 February, 2013
Japanese language course- now free
Friday, 15 February, 2013