News archives

2014

12 news items.

News from the Dean

Merry Christmas!
Monday, 22 December, 2014
Miklos Dekany Memorial Day
Friday, 21 November, 2014
Break Authorized by the Dean, 17 October
Thursday, 25 September, 2014

Departmental news

Invitation to guest lecture/ Prof. Peter Langer (Rostock)
Tuesday, 26 August, 2014
Intercultural Workshop for English and German Programme Freshmen
Saturday, 16 August, 2014
Stress: Comprehensive & Authentic Summer School
Thursday, 17 April, 2014

Undergraduate Research

In-House Student Research Conference
Wednesday, 31 December, 2014

Other news

Advent Concert
Monday, 1 December, 2014
Opportunity for students and researchers to participate in the OneStart programme
Thursday, 20 November, 2014
We proudly present our Video Wall
Thursday, 28 August, 2014
Happy Easter!
Friday, 18 April, 2014
Registrar's Office closed on 6,13,14 February
Thursday, 6 February, 2014