News archives

2019

13 news items.

News from the Dean

Wishing you a Happy Easter!
Thursday, 18 April, 2019

Admission guide for future students
Friday, 15 February, 2019
UP has been ranked among the world’s greenest universities
Friday, 15 February, 2019
50 Delicacies on Earth
Thursday, 7 February, 2019

Offical news of the Medical School

Dr. Lajos Botz is the new dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy
Wednesday, 15 May, 2019

Educational news

Study Pharmacy in the Heart of Europe! (video)
Tuesday, 14 May, 2019

Grant news

Ignaz L. Lieben Award 2019
Wednesday, 3 April, 2019

Other news

Students of PTE GYTK provided excellent results at OTDK event in this year
Tuesday, 30 April, 2019
Dr. Miklós Poór has received an international award
Monday, 11 March, 2019
Interdisciplinary Doctoral Conference - Call for application
Monday, 18 February, 2019
"Business Creations Workshop"
Tuesday, 12 February, 2019
Cultural Sensitivity Program
Friday, 1 February, 2019
IX. Pharmacist Ball
Monday, 28 January, 2019