News archives

2017

20 news items.

News from the Dean

Wishing you a happy Easter!
Thursday, 13 April, 2017

Offical news of the Medical School

6th Interdisciplinary Doctoral Conference 2017
Monday, 13 March, 2017

Educational news

University of Pécs, Cultural Sensitivity Program
Wednesday, 9 August, 2017
Pharmaceutical Chemistry 2. summer course
Wednesday, 14 June, 2017
Pharmaceutical Chemistry 2. summer course
Thursday, 18 May, 2017

News for students

Unique Summer Program on Medicine in Prague
Wednesday, 13 September, 2017
University of Pécs Student Counselling Service
Friday, 8 September, 2017
New Scholarship announcements
Tuesday, 21 February, 2017
Erasmus+ Student Mobility for Studies Scholarship-application is now open
Monday, 20 February, 2017

Departmental news

Joint Symposium on Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Pharmaceutical Technology
Monday, 19 June, 2017
3rd International Cholnoky Conference
Wednesday, 3 May, 2017
A delegation from University of Pécs, Pharmacy School visited Virovitica (Croatia)
Monday, 13 February, 2017
Book publishing: Traditions and ethnomedicinal data in Craciunel
Thursday, 19 January, 2017

Other news

Scientific-practical conference titled “Organization, quality and safety of medical care” in Izhevsk
Monday, 11 September, 2017
European Society of Pharmacogenomics and Personalized Therapy
Thursday, 29 June, 2017
MEDICINES DEVELOPMENT COURSE
Tuesday, 13 June, 2017
The Centre for Learning will be open until midnight during the exam period
Friday, 12 May, 2017
Medical Student among the finalists of the Voice of the University competition
Tuesday, 25 April, 2017
Pécs Summer School 2017 program has been launched
Thursday, 30 March, 2017
HMAA Summer Conference Balatonfüred, 2017
Tuesday, 28 March, 2017