News archives

2018

15 news items.

News from the Dean

Miklos Dekany Memorial Day
Monday, 12 November, 2018
Pharmacy Students’ success at Univ. Pécs, Faculty of Pharmacy at Students’ Research Conference in 2018
Monday, 9 April, 2018

Educational news

General and Inorganic Chemistry 1, Pharmaceutical Biology 1 and Analytical Chemistry 1 (Theory) extracurricular courses
Tuesday, 6 March, 2018
Cultural Sensitivity Program
Monday, 22 January, 2018

News for students

ERASMUS+ STUDENT MOBILITY SCHOLARSHIPS FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/2019
Tuesday, 13 February, 2018
Erasmus + information session
Tuesday, 30 January, 2018

Grant news

Albert Szent-Györgyi Young Investigator Award
Monday, 1 October, 2018
IMT Scholarship 2018
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018

Departmental news

High school students at the Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmacognosy
Friday, 14 December, 2018

Other news

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
Wednesday, 19 December, 2018
Ashraf Amir Reza has got the Pro Universitate Juventutis honors
Tuesday, 4 September, 2018
MedPÉCS 2018 - scientific event
Wednesday, 22 August, 2018
But I don't understand... Why Pécs?
Monday, 18 June, 2018
Pharmaceutical Innovation 2018 Conference - Conference Report
Monday, 16 April, 2018
4th International Cholnoky Symposium
Tuesday, 10 April, 2018